Key Membership Features

Education

Attend our popular educational webinar, this includes content-expert speakers who address a wide variety of topics.

Networking

Our membership directory is a great networking tool for you and your colleagues which you can use to reach out to other members who are looking to connect with like-minded people regarding all things recruitment.

Our Events

Please find listed below, information for upcoming Meetings, Events and Association News 

AAPPR Annual Conference
Events
Read More
AAPPR Texas Affiliate Webinar
Meetings

AAPPR Texas Affiliate Webinar: 3 Strategies to Prevent Burnout for Providers and Staff

Time:1:00 pm EDT/ 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT

Cost:Members/Free, Non-members/$99

Webinar Overview

The stressors healthcare professionals deal with today are multi-faceted. Healthcare teams are managing increased patient visits due to COVID-19, administering vaccines, and focusing on practice transformation – all while providing quality healthcare. A continuous, high-stress work environment can result in burnout. This session will provide strategies to combat the ongoing stress healthcare professionals are experiencing so they can be fully present, engaged, and connected to their team and patients.Through this session attendees will:

  • Identify the leading causes of stress in their workplace and create actionable resolutions
  • Provide peer-to-peer support during challenging times.
  • Design personal wellness practices to better manage stress and prevent burnout
Read More
Physician and Healthcare Job Search